Emory
 

 
 

Calendar 2008-09

Sport
Day
Date
At
Opponent
Time
Place
             
Women's Basketball Fri. Jan. 16 at University of Chicago 6:00 p.m. Chicago, IL
Men's Basketball Fri. Jan. 16 at University of Chicago 8:00 p.m. Chicago, IL
M&W Swimming Sat. Jan. 17   Limestone College & Darton College 1:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Sun. Jan. 18 at Washington University Noon St. Louis, MO
Women's Basketball Sun. Jan.18 at Washington University 2:00 p.m. St. Louis, MO
Women's Basketball Fri. Jan. 23   New York University 6:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Fri. Jan. 23   New York University 8:00 p.m. Home
M&W Swimming Sat. Jan. 24 at Wingate University 1:00 p.m. Wingate, NC
Men's Basketball Sun. Jan. 25   Brandeis Noon Home
Women's Basketball Sun. Jan. 25   Brandeis 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Fri. Jan. 30   Carnegie Mellon 6:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Fri. Jan. 30   Carnegie Mellon 8:00 p.m. Home
M&W Swimming Sat. Jan. 31 at Georgia Tech Noon Atlanta
Men's Basketball Sun. Feb. 1   Rochester Noon Home
Women's Basketball Sun. Feb. 1   Rochester 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Fri. Feb. 6 at Rochester 6:00 p.m. Rochester, NY
Men's Basketball Fri. Feb. 6 at Rochester 8:00 p.m. Rochester, NY
Men's Tennis Sat. Feb. 7   Shorter College 2:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Sat. Feb. 7   Oglethorpe University 6:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Sun. Feb. 8 at Carnegie Mellon Noon Pittsbugh, PA
Women's Basketball Sun. Feb. 8 at Carnegie Mellon 2:00 p.m. Pittsburgh, PA
Women's Tennis Tue. Feb. 10   Spelman College 4:00 p.m. Home
M&W Swimming Thu-Sat Feb. 12-14 at UAA Championships All Day Chicago
Men's Tennis Fri. Feb. 13   Auburn University-Montgomery 3:00 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Fri. Feb. 13   Washington University 6:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Fri. Feb. 13   Washington University 8:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Sat. Feb. 14   Birmingham Southern College 1:00 p.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 14   Greensboro vs. Maryville 9:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 14 vs Maryville 11:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 14 vs Greensboro 1:30 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Feb. 14 at Shorter College 10:30 a.m. Rome, GA
Women's Tennis Sat. Feb. 14 vs Berry College 3:00 p.m. Rome, GA
Baseball Sun. Feb. 15   Birmingham Southern College 1:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Sun. Feb. 15   Chicago Noon Home
Softball Sun. Feb. 15 vs Greensboro 9:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sun. Feb. 15   Maryville vs. Greensboro 11:30 a.m. home
Softball Sun. Feb. 15 vs. Maryville 1:30 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Sun. Feb. 15   Chicago 2:00 pm Home
Baseball Wed. Feb. 18 at Oglethorpe University 5:00 p.m. Atlanta, GA
Women's Tennis Wed. Feb. 18   Clatyon State 4:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Fri. Feb. 20   Greensboro College vs. York College (Pa.) 10:00 a.m. Home
Baseball Fr. Feb. 20 vs York College (Pa.) 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Fri. Feb. 20 at Brandeis 6:00 p.m. Waltham, MA
Men's Basketball Fri. Feb. 20 at Brandeis 8:00 p.m. Waltham, MA
M&W Swimming Fri-Sat Feb. 20-21   Emory Invitational All Day Home
M&W Swimming Wed-Sat Feb. 18-21 at NCAA Championships All Day Minneapolis, MN
Men's Tennis Fri-Sun Feb. 20-22 at ITA National Team Indoor Championship All Day St. Peter, MN
Baseball Sat. Feb. 21   North Carolina Wesleyan vs. Franklin College (Ind.) 10:00 a.m. Home
Baseball Sat. Feb. 21 vs North Carolina Wesleyan 2:00 p.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 21 vs Huntingdon 9:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 21   Huntingdon vs. Rhodes 11:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 21 vs Rhodes 1:30 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Feb. 21 at Huntingdon College 10:30 a.m. Montgomery, AL
Women's Tennis Sat. Feb. 21 at Auburn University-Montgomery 2:00 p.m. Montgomery, AL
Baseball Sun. Feb. 22 vs Rhodes College 10:00 a.m. Home
Baseball Sun. Feb. 22 vs Ferrum College 2:00 p.m. Home
Men's Basketball Sun. Feb. 22 at New York University Noon New York
Softball Sun. Feb. 22 vs Rhodes 9:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sun. Feb. 22   Huntingdon vs. Rhodes 11:30 a.m. Home
Softball Sun. Feb. 22 vs Huntingdon 1:30 p.m. Home
Women's Basketball Sun. Feb. 22 at New York University 2:00 p.m. New York
Golf Mon-Tue Feb. 23-24 at Pine Needles Intercollegiate All Day Southern Pines, NC
Baseball Tue. Feb. 24   Maryville College (TN) 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Tue. Feb. 24   Brenau University 2:30 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri-Sun Feb. 27-Mar. 1 at ITA National Indoor Tournament All Day St. Peter, MN
Baseball Fri. Feb. 27 vs Millsaps College 12:00 p.m. Memphis, TN
Softball Fri. Feb. 27 vs Mississippi College TBA Jackson, MS
Softball Fri. Feb. 27 at Millsaps TBA Jackson, MS
Baseball Sat. Feb. 28 at Rhodes College 12:00 p.m. Memphis, TN
Men's Basketball Sat. Feb. 28   Case Western Noon Home
Softball Sat. Feb. 28 vs Mississippi College TBA Jackson, MS
Softball Sat. Feb. 28 at Millsaps TBA Jackson, MS
Women's Basketball Sat. Feb. 28   Case Western 2:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Sun. Mar. 1 vs LaGrange College 12:00 p.m. Memphis, TN
Golf Mon-Tue Mar. 2-3 at Callaway Gardens Collegiate All Day Pine Mountain. GA
Baseball Wed. Mar. 4 at Huntingdon College 4:00 p.m. Montgomery, AL
Baseball Fri. Mar. 6   University of the South 2:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Sat. Mar. 7   Haverford College 1:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Mar. 7   Swarthmore College 10:00 a.m. Home
Softball Sun Mar. 8 vs. The College of New Jersey 9:00 a.m. Clermont, FL
Softball Sun. Mar. 8 vs. Cortland State 11:00 a.m. Clermont, FL
Baseball Sun. Mar. 8   Case Western Reserver University 1:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Mon. Mar. 9   ABAC 3:00 p.m. Home
Softball Mon. Mar. 9 vs. Emerson College 9:30 a.m. Clermont, FL
Softball Mon. Mar. 9 vs. Haverford College 1:30 p.m. Clermont, FL
Baseball Tue. Mar. 10 vs University of Rochester 11:00 a.m. Sanford, FL
Softball Tue. Mar. 10 vs Brandeis 10:00 a.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Softball Tue. Mar. 10 vs Rochester 12:30 p.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Baseball Wed. Mar. 11 vs Case Western Reserve University 11:00 a.m. Sanford, FL
Baseball Wed. Mar. 11 vs Washington University 2:30 p.m. Sanford, FL
Softball Wed. Mar. 11 vs Case Western 12:30 p.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Baseball Thu. Mar. 12 vs University of Rochester 4:00 p.m. Sanford, FL
Men's Tennis Thu. Mar. 12 at Azusa Pacific University 2:30 p.m. Azusa, CA
Softball Thu. Mar. 12 vs Washington University 10:00 a.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Softball Thu. Mar. 12 vs Brandeis 12:30 p.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Baseball Fri. Mar. 13 vs Case Western Reserve University 6:00 p.m. Sanford, FL
Men's Tennis Fri. Mar. 13 at Claremont-Mudd Scripps 10:00 a.m. Claremont, CA
Softball Fr. Mar. 13 vs Rochester 10:00 a.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Baseball Sat. Mar. 14 vs Brandeis University 2:30 p.m. Sanford, FL
Men's Tennis Sat. Mar. 14 at Pomona Pitzer Noon Claremont, CA
Softball Sat. Mar. 14 vs Case Western 10:00 a.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Softball Sat. Mar. 14 vs Washington University 12:30 p.m. Altamonte Springs, FL
Golf Sun. Mar. 15   Colgate University Dual All Day Tucker, GA
Women's Tennis Wed. Mar. 18   George Washington University 4:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Thu. Mar. 19   Atlanta Christian College 3:00 p.m. Home
Golf Fri-Sun Mar. 20-22 at Jekyll Island Invitational All Day Jekyll Island, GA
Baseball Sat. Mar. 21   North Central College 1:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Sat. Mar. 21   Kenyon College 11:00 a.m. Home
Softball Sat. Mar. 21 vs Spaulding 11:30 a.m. Maryville, TN
Softball Sat. Mar. 21 vs Baldwin-Wallace 1:30 p.m. Maryville, TN
Baseball Sun. Mar. 22   North Central College 1:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Sun. Mar. 22   DePauw 11:00 a.m. Home
Softball Sun. Mar. 22 at Maryville 1:30 p.m. Maryville, TN
Softball Sun. Mar. 22 vs Maryville 3:30 p.m. Maryville, TN
Women's Tennis Mon. Mar. 23 vs Middlebury 4:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Tue. Mar. 24   Kalamazoo College 2:30 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Tue. Mar. 24   Wellesley vs. Middlebury 9:00 a.m. Home
Baseball Tue. Mar. 24   Centre College 3:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Wed. Mar. 25 vs Wellesley 4:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Thu. Mar. 26   Washington & Lee vs. Middlebury 8:00 a.m. Home
Softball Thu. Mar. 26 at LaGrange College - DH 5:00 & 7:00 p.m. LaGrange, GA
Women's Tennis Fri. Mar. 27   DePauw vs. Washington & Lee 10:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri. Mar. 27   Mary Washington vs. Washington (Mo.) 10:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri. Mar. 27   Denison vs. Williams 1:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri. Mar. 27   Middlebury vs. Chicago 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri. Mar. 27 vs Redlands 4:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28   Williams vs. Washington (Mo.) 10:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28   Mary Washington vs. Chicago 10:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28   Redlands vs. DePauw 2:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28 vs Denison 2:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28 vs. Rhodes 1:00 p.m. Sewanee, TN
Men's Tennis Sat. Mar. 28 at Sewanee 4:30 p.m. Sewanee, TN
Baseball Sun. Mar. 29   Mississippi College - DH 11:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m. Home
Softball Sun. Mar. 29   Spelman College - DH 1:00 & 3:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sun. Mar. 29   DePauw vs. Mary Washington 9:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sun. Mar. 29   Middlebury vs. Washington (Mo.) 9:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sun. Mar. 29   Denison vs. Redlands 9:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sun. Mar. 29   Williams vs. Washington & Lee 9:00 a.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sun. Mar. 29 vs Chicago 1:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Tue. Mar. 31 at Maryville College (TN) 4:00 p.m. Maryville, TN
Softball Thu. April 2   Covenant College - DH 2:00 & 4:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Fri. April 3   Piedmont College 3:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Fri. April 3   Williams College 1:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Fri. April 3   Williams College 4:30 p.m. Home
Baseball Sat. April 4 at Piedmont College 3:00 p.m. Demorest, GA
Softball Sat. April 4   Reinhardt - DH 1:00 & 3:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Sun. April 5   Piedmont College 1:00 p.m. Home
Softball Sun. April 5   LaGrange College - DH 1:30 & 3:30 p.m. Home
Baseball Tue. April 7 at Oglethorpe University 7:00 p.m. Atlanta
Baseball Wed. April 8   Oglethorpe University 3:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Fri. April 10 at Millsaps College TBA Jackson, MS
Softball Fri. April 10 at Bridgewater - DH Noon & 2:00 p.m. Bridgewater, VA
Baseball Sat. April 11 at Millsaps College TBA Jackson, MS
Softball Sat. April 11 at Lynchburg - DH 1:00 & 3:00 p.m. Lynchburg, VA
Track & Field Sat. April 11 at Furman Invitational All Day Greenville, SC
Men's Tennis Sun. April 12   Christopher Newport University Noon Home
Golf Mon-Tue April 13-14   Emory Spring Invitational All Day Stone Mountain, GA
Baseball Tue. April 14   LaGrange College 3:00 p.m. Home
Men's Tennis Tue. April 14 at Auburn University-Montgomery 2:00 p.m. Mongomery, AL
Softball Tue. April 14   Young Harris - DH 3:30 & 5:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Tue. April 14   University of the South 3:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Wed. April 15 at Oglethorpe University 7:00 p.m. Atlanta, GA
Men's Tennis Fri-Sun April 17-19 at UAA Championships All Day Rochester, NY
Women's Tennis Fri. April 17 vs Washington & Lee University 1:00 p.m. Spartanburg, SC
Baseball Sat. April 18   Huntingdon College 1:00 p.m. Home
Women's Tennis Sat. April 18 at Wofford College 1:00 p.m. Spartanburg, SC
Baseball Sun. April 19   Huntingdon College 1:00 p.m. Home
Softball Sun. April 19 at Georgia Perimeter - DH 1:00 & 3:00 p.m. Away
Baseball Tues. April 21 vs Methodist University - DH 12:00 p.m & 3:00 p.m Home
Women's Tennis Fri-Sun April 24-26 at University Athletic Association Tournament TBA Waltham, MA
Baseball Sat. April 25   University of Dallas 1:00 p.m. Home
Baseball Sun. April 26   University of Dallas 11:00 a.m. Home
Baseball Tue. April 28 at North Georgia College and State University 7:00 p.m. Dahlonega, GA
Women's Tennis Fri-Sun May 8-10 at NCAA Regional Tournament TBA TBA
Women's Tennis Tue-Sun May 19-24 at NCAA Division III Championships TBA Lawrenceville, GA
Baseball TBA TBA vs NCAA Division III Regionals TBA TBA
Baseball TBA TBA vs NCAA Division III College World Series TBA Appleton, WI

Updated: November 2008